Council Meeting Dates

The Parish Council meets on the first Monday in the month, unless it is a bank holiday and then the meeting is normally held on the Tuesday. Meetings are held at 7.00pm at Wychbold Village Hall, School Road. However, please check the Agenda for the meeting you wish to attend in case this changes.

For more information about Council meetings, including public questions, please download our “Welcome to the Meeting” leaflet below.

Welcome to the meeting leaflet

The dates for the municipal year 2019/2020 are:

Tuesday 7th May 2019 (Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

For more information about Council meetings, including public questions, please download our “Welcome to the Meeting” leaflet below.

Welcome to the meeting leaflet