Council Meeting Dates

The Parish Council meets on the first Monday in the month, unless it is a bank holiday and then the meeting is normally held on the Tuesday. Meetings are held at 7.00pm at Wychbold Village Hall, School Road. However, please check the Agenda for the meeting you wish to attend in case this changes.

For more information about Council meetings, including public questions, please download our “Welcome to the Meeting” leaflet below.

Welcome to the meeting leaflet

The dates for 2019/2020/2021 are:

Tuesday 7th May 2019 (Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 (CANCELLED)

Friday 13th September (Extra-ordinary Meeting)

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 20th January 2020 (please note this is later in the month than usual)

NO MEETING IN FEBRUARY

Monday 2nd March 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Monday May 4th 2020 (this is not a bank holiday in 2020 as Bank Holiday has moved to Friday 8th may

Monday June 1st 2020

Monday July 6th 2020

NO MEETING IN AUGUST 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER 2020

Monday 4th Jan 2021

Monday 1st Feb 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Monday 5th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021 (Monday is a bank holiday)

For more information about Council meetings, including public questions, please download our “Welcome to the Meeting” leaflet below.

Welcome to the meeting leaflet