Parish Councillors

Parish Council Chair: Cllr Alyson Keane – a.keane@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Council Vice-Chair: Cllr Doug Webb – d.webb@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Councillors:

Cllr Sue Howarth – s.howarth@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Maureen Addy – m.addy@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jackie Walton – j.walton@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Clerk: Nick Farress – 07858 827254 or 07929 213117 – clerk@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Councillors can be contacted via the e-mail addresses provided or by writing to the parish clerk at

16 Hunts Rise, Bewdley, Worcestershire DY12 1HR

Parish Councillors Register of Interests

All members have to declare any personal or pecuniary interests. If an item is raised in which a member has such an interest then that member has to withdraw from the meeting and not take part in any discussion or vote.

A Register of Interests is maintained by Wychavon District Council and is available on its website.