Parish Councillors

Parish Council Chair: Cllr Alyson Keane – a.keane@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Council Vice-Chair: Cllr Doug Webb – d.webb@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Councillors:

Cllr Sue Howarth – s.howarth@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Maureen Addy – m.addy@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jackie Walton – j.walton@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Norma Edge – n.edge@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Cllr Nora O’Leary – n.oleary@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Clerk: Carole Hirst – 07903 377066 – clerk@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Parish Councillors can be contacted via the e-mail addresses provided or by writing to the parish clerk at

1a Church Walk, Stourport on Severn, Worcestershire. DY13 0AL

Parish Councillors Register of Interests

All members have to declare any personal or pecuniary interests. If an item is raised in which a member has such an interest then that member has to withdraw from the meeting and not take part in any discussion or vote.

A Register of Interests is maintained by Wychavon District Council and is available on its website.