Parish Councillors

Parish Council Chair: Cllr Alyson Keane

Parish Council Vice-Chair: Cllr Doug Webb

Parish Councillors:

Cllr Sue Howarth

Cllr Guy Dow

Cllr Maureen Addy

Cllr Jackie Walton

Parish Clerk: Nick Farress – 07858 827254

Parish Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Clerk or by e-mailing

Parish Councillors Register of Interests

All members have to declare any personal or pecuniary interests. If an item is raised in which a member has such an interest then that member has to withdraw from the meeting and not take part in any discussion or vote.

A Register of Interests is maintained by Wychavon District Council and is available on its website.