You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 4th Jan, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Zoom
 Download Draft Minutes
Tue 9th Feb, 2021Parish Council Meeting Agenda 9th February 2021
 tree removal invoice
 Insurance Letter
 Survey Results
 Minutes
Wed 3rd Mar, 2021Egm Download Download
Tue 9th Mar, 2021Parish Council Meeting Download Draft Minutes
Tue 6th Apr, 2021Parish Council Meeting Agenda
 Agenda Item 9 - Report
 Approved Minutes
Tue 27th Apr, 2021Annual Parish Meeting Annual Parish Meeting Agenda Draft Minutes
Wed 5th May, 2021Annual Parish Council Meeting Annual Parish Council Meeting Agenda
 Supporting Information
 Approved Minutes
Tue 8th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting Parish Council Meeting Agenda
 Instruction Guide for those physically attending the Parish Council Meeting
 Supporting Information
 Report on Agenda Item 24/024 a) Travellers' Sites
 Draft Minutes
Tue 13th Jul, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14th Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12th Oct, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 9th Nov, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14th Dec, 2021Parish Council Meeting