contributor placeholder

Alyson Keane

Chair

Email: a.keane@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of members' interests - Alyson Keane (PDF, 765.52 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Doug Webb

Vice-Chair

Email: d.webb@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of members' interests - Doug Webb (PDF, 822.73 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Maureen Addy

Councillor

Email: m.addy@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of members' interests - Maureen Addy (PDF, 801.61 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Jackie Walton

Councillor

Email: j.walton@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of members' interests - Jackie Walton (PDF, 814.6 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Norma Edge

Councillor

Email: n.edge@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of members' interests - Norma Edge (PDF, 638.59 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Nora O’Leary

Councillor

Email: n.oleary@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

 Register of members' interests - Nora O’Leary (PDF, 664.2 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Carole Hirst

Parish Clerk

Tel: 07903 377066

Email: clerk@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Address: 1a Church Walk, Stourport on Severn, Worcestershire. DY13 0AL

contributor placeholder

John-Paul Bradley

Parish Councillor

Email: JP.Bradley@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Website: http://mgov.wychavon.gov.uk/modern.gov/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=536&LS=3

contributor placeholder

Robert Addy

Parish Councillor

Email: r.addy@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Website: http://mgov.wychavon.gov.uk/modern.gov/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=536&LS=3

contributor placeholder

John Macdonald

Parish Councillor

Email: j.macdonald@dodderhillparishcouncil.co.uk

Disclosable interests: Click to view (opens a new window)